Head Office

Lazimpat, Kathmandu Nepal

9:30 AM to 5:30 PM (Monday-Friday)

Holiday (Saturday-Sunday)

Toll Free No - 16600199099

Email- info@nlgi.com.np

Head Office

Lazimpat, Kathmandu Nepal

Contact No. : 01-4442646, 01-4006648

Email : info@nlgi.com.np

Fax: 977-1-4416427

Baglung

Baglung-02, Aawa Road, Baglung

068-522660

baglung@nlgi.com.np

Ram Prasad Sharma

 9847669467/ 9857622760

Nepalgunj Regional Office

Nepalgunj-12, Surkhet Road, Banke

081-530930

nepalgunj@nlgi.com.np


 

Kohalpur

Kohalpur-11, Banke

081-540972

kohalpur@nlgi.com.np

Bhuwan Pandey

 9843192552

Kalaiya

Kalaiya-05, Bara

053-551806

kalaiya@nlgi.com.np

Robin Man Shrestha

 9845257731

Bardiya

Gulariya Ward No.8 Bardiya

084-420117

bardiya@nlgi.com.np

Anu Hamal

 9843642654

Bhaktapur

Suryabinayak -8, Suryabinayak, Bhaktapur

01-6620247

bhaktapur@nlgi.com.np

Karishma Jonchhen

 9841637798

Narayangarh

Bharatpur 10, Bharatpur height, Chitwan

056-527843

narayangarh@nlgi.com.np

Bharat Bahadur Rawal

 9855056175

Parsa

Khairahani Municipality-06, Parsa, Chitwan

056-582536

parsa@nlgi.com.np

Anupama Adhikari

 9865045222

Dadeldhura

Amargadhi Ward No.5 Dadeldhura

096-410257

dadeldhura@nlgi.com.np

Karna Bahadur Rawat

 9849403020

Dang

Ghorahi, ward no. 11, Dang

082-562605

dang@nlgi.com.np

Rabi Gautam

 9857831515

Bhalubang Yatayat Counter

Bhalubang, Dang

Shanta Shahi

 9806215327, 9869944188

Dhading

Neelkantha-03, Sugamtol, Dhadingbesi, Dhading

010-520779

dhading@nlgi.com.np

Sabita Lohani Pathak

 9841762309

Dailekh

Narayan Municipality-01, Devkota Chowk, Dailekh

-

dailekh@nlgi.com.np

Chandra Dev Puri

 9848088308

Dhankuta

Dhankuta-07, Hulaktol, Dhankuta

-

dhankuta@nlgi.com.np

Santosh Rai

 9842139883

Janakpur

Janakpur-02, Dhanusha

041-590561

janakpur@nlgi.com.np

Sanjaya Kumar Bhattarai

 9854025460

Gorkha

Gorkha Municiplity-06, Haramtari, Gorkha

064-420057

gorkha@nlgi.com.np

Ram Kumar Shrestha

 9846056381/9856029856

Damak

Damak -05, Damak Chowk, Jhapa

023-585404

damak@nlgi.com.np

Ganga Prasad Kafle

 9852670779

Birtamode

Birtamod-04, Bhadrapur Road, Jhapa

023-533825

biramode@nlgi.com.np

Chandra Shrestha

 9852688221 / 9816088222

Kakarvitta

Mechinagar-06, Kakarvitta, Jhapa

023-563429

kakarvitta@nlgi.com.np

Pujan Karki

 9825958027

Chandannath

Chandannath Municipality-05, Jumla

-

chandannath@nlgi.com.np

Dipesh Rokaya

 9848362692

Tikapur

tikapur-01, Main road, Kailali

091-561476

tikapur@nlgi.com.np

Narendra Bista

 9858421785

Attariya

Attariya Nagarpalika-01, Kailali

9848459566

attariya@nlgi.com.np

Mahesh Dhami

 9858425134/ 9848459566

Dhangadhi

Dhangadhi - 03, kailali

091-417315

dhangadhi@nlgi.com.np

Bijesh Rajbhandari

 9848421649/ 9858422373

Sukhad

Ghodaghodi Na.PA. 1, Sukhad, Kailali

-

sukhad@nlgi.com.np

Shailendra Hamal

 9848445277

Mahendranagar

bhimdutta Na. Pa. 4, Mahendranagar, Kanchanpur

099-522221

mahendranagar@nlgi.com.np

Sanat Kumar Malla

 9858750044

Jhalari

Suklaphanta na. pa., Jhalari, kanchanpur

jhalari@nlgi.com.np

Chakra Raj Bhatt

 9843983522, 9809455483

Chandrauta

Shivaraj-05, Chandrauta, Kapilvastu

076-540520

chandrauta@nlgi.com.np

Krishna Bahadur Thapa Chhetri

 9807404234

Pokhara Regional Office

Pokhara-08, Newroad, kaski

061-553648

pokhara@nlgi.com.np

Tej Prasad Adhikari

 9856022241

Hemja

Pokhara-25, Hemja, Milanchowk

061-400573

hemja@nlgi.com.np

Bijaya Raj Timilsina

 9856084530

Lakeside

Pokhara-06, Lakeside, kaski

061-457860

lakeside@nlgi.com.np

Sushil Adhikari

 9846003109

Lekhnath

Pokhara-27, Talchok, Kaski

061-561907

lekhnath@nlgi.com.np

Amrit Godar

 9819113469/9846855393

Kalanki

Kathmandu-14, Ganeshmansingh Path, Kalanki

01-5234543

kalanki@nlgi.com.np

Bishnu Raj Joshi

 9851101571

Baneshwor

Kathmandu-10, New Baneshwor

01-4494121

newbaneshwor@nlgi.com.np

Upasana Khanal

 9851167541

Durbar Marg

Kathmandu-1, Durbar Marg,Kathmandu

01-4250641

durbarmarg@nlgi.com.np

Prabesh Raut

 9841478858

Boudha

Kathmandu-06, Boudha, Kathmandu

01-4491541

boudha@nlgi.com.np

Janarjan Khanal

 9841376904

Gongabu

Gongabu-25, Kathmadu

01-4358941

gongabu@nlgi.com.np

Niroj Bhattarai

 9851012420

Satungal Yatayat Counter

Gurjudhara - 10, Kathmandu

ekantakuna@nlgi.com.np

Pramila Khanal

 9841508102

Banepa

Char Dobato, Kavrepalanchowk

011-663028

banepa@nlgi.com.np

Bitthal Si. Ku. Shrestha

 9851068877

Lalitpur Regional Office

Patan Dhoka, Pulchowk, Lalitpur

01-5520331

lalitpur@nlgi.com.np

Rajesh Mohan Pradhan

 9855067240

Ekantakuna

Bhanimandal, Kharibot, Ekantakuna, Lalitpur

01-5423083

ekantakuna@nlgi.com.np

Manik Subedi

 9851171236

Gwarko

Lalitpur-8, Gwarko, Lalitpur

01-5186034

gwarko@nlgi.com.np

Shankar Kumar Bhandari

 9858425958/9841032958

Lagankhel Counter

Lalitpur-05, Lagankhel

durbarmarga@nlgi.com.np

Mina Lamichhane

 9849385994 / 9851237650

Lamjung

Beshisahar-08, Bhimsenthan, Lamjung

066-520959

lamjung@nlgi.com.np

Sangita Pantha Laudari

 9818269271

Bardibas

Bardibas Municipality-01, Bardbas, Mahottari

*

bardibas@nlgi.com.np

*

 *

Hetauda

Hetauda-04, Nandasthan Road, Makwanpur

057-521030

hetauda@nlgi.com.np

Prabin Poudel

 9845536730

Manahari

Manahari gaupalika-07, Manahari Bazar, Makwanpur

-

manahari@nlgi.com.np

Santosh Subedi

 9855070513

Palung

Thaha Municipality, Thaha Bazar, Palung

-

palung@nlgi.com.np

Birodh Rayamajhi

 9855074219

Biratnagar Regional Office

Biratnagar-05, Munalpath, Morang

021-503130

biratnagar@nlgi.com.np

Khadga Bdr. Shrestha

 9852671965

Biratchowk

Sundarharaicha 9, Biratchowk, Morang

021-546507

biratchowk@nlgi.com.np

Dharmananda Mishra

 9849124110

Pathari

Patharisanishchare-1,Pathari,Morang

021-555867

pathari@nlgi.com.np

Khagendra kandel

 9852028627/9804388943

Beni

Beni Municipality-02, Newroad, Myagdi

1660-01-99099

beni@nlgi.com.np

Lokendra Thapa Chhetri

 9857630089

Kawasoti

Kawasoti-08, Sabhapati chok, Nawalpur

078-540596

kawasoti@nlgi.com.np

Hem Raj Poudel

 9847269960

Battar

Bidur-04, Battar, Nuwakot

010-560654

battar@nlgi.com.np

Damodar Pandey

 9843433750/ 9851145520

Tansen

Tansen-4, Makhantole, Palpa

075-521671

tansen@nlgi.com.np

Pradeep Raj Pandey

 9847099962

Phidim

Phidim -01 Panchthar

024-523094

phidim@nlgi.com.np

Yadav Gautam

 9842370142/9815152818

Sunwal

Sunwal Na.Pa.4 Sunwal Nawalparasi

078-570547

sunwal@nlgi.com.np

Ananda Prasad Chapagai

 9857035006

Kusma

Kusma Muncipality-06, Dhaneshworchowk, Parbat

067-420107

kusma@nlgi.com.np

Santosh Sharma

 9857635412

Birgunj Regional Office

Birgunj-10, Ghantaghar, Birgunj

051-529013

birgunj@nlgi.com.np

Shailesh Raj Regmi

 9855020115

Manthali

Manthali Na .pa. Ramechhap

9843337793

manthali@nlgi.com.np

Mohan Kumar Dhamala

 9843337793

Timure

Timure- Gosaikunda Gaunpalika 02, Rasuwa

-

timure@nlgi.com.np

Rishi Raj Paudel

 9861501558, 9823551826

Chandranigahpur

Chandranigahpur na.pa 4, Rautahat

055-540065

chandranigahapur@nlgi.com.np

Amrit Man Dangol

 9845300382 / 9807187336

Butwal

Butwal-04, Rammandir line, Butwal

071-537141

butwal@nlgi.com.np

Laxman Subedi

 9857034800

Bhairahawa Regional Office

Siddharthanagar-7, Durga Bhawan, Bhairahawa

071-573433/071-571436

bhairahawa@nlgi.com.np

Bharat Malla

 9855056175

Salyan

Sharada Municipality-01, Traffic chok, Srinagar

088-400199

salyan@nlgi.com.np

Bimarsha Pradhan

 9851115706

Rajbiraj

Rajbiraj-07, Rammandir chok, Saptari

031-530493

rajbiraj@nlgi.com.np

Dilip Kumar Das

 9848231511

Sarlahi

Lalbandi-07, Sarlahi

046-501620

sarlahi@nlgi.com.np

Yub Raj Dhakal

 9854035894

Simara

Jeetpur, Mainroad, Simara

-

simara@nlgi.com.np

Niraj Neupane

 9845402762

Lahan

Lahan-03, Siraha

033-562393

lahan@nlgi.com.np

Sanjay Majhi

 9852860568

Mirchaiya

Mirchaiya-06, Katarichowk, Siraha

033-550254

mirchaiya@nlgi.com.np

Bhuvan Kumar Mahato

 9815775932

Lahan Yatayat Counter

Saraswati marga - 08, lahan

033-562393

lahan@nlgi.com.np

Pramin Kumar Chaudhary

 9804524002

Itahari

Itahari-06, Sunsari

025-587332

itahari@nlgi.com.np

Lal Bahadur Shrestha

 9852035029

Dharan

Dharan-01, Sunsari

025-537225

dhran@nlgi.com.np

Nawaraj Shakya

 9852045581

Surkhet

Birendranagar-06, Badhapath, Surkhet

083-525091

surkhet@nlgi.com.np

Hari Har Aryal

 9848039111

Waling

Waling-08, Mod, syangja

063-440734

waling@nlgi.com.np

Bishal Regmi

 9856034425

Dulegauda

Shuklagandaki Municipality-04,Dulegaunda, Tanahun

065-414272

dulegaunda@nlgi.com.np

Jiwan Thapa

 9805858501

Damauli

Byas-03, Maharshichow, Tanahun

-

damauli@nlgi.com.np

Khagendra Khadka

 9846274374

Gaighat

Bidhyut Marga-11, Gaighat

035-422760

gaighat@nlgi.com.np

Lok Bahadur Raut

 9852835224/9807733243

Paschim Rukum

Musikot - 01, Paschim Rukum

088-530411

prukum@nlgi.com.np

Mohan Budhathoki

 9847934661 / 9806248310




Calculator
Download
News and Update